Arizona Community Tree Council

1106 N. Gilbert Road

Suite 2-160

Mesa, Arizona 85203


Thank you to our volunteers!  The ACTC Board Members serve at their own expense to provide quality programming and networking opportunities to tree professionals.  

Our current volunteer leaders:


President - Claud Cluff
Vice President - TBD
Secretary - Scott Rowan
Treasurer - Jim Bennett
Member-At-Large - Rick Robinson
Immediate Past President - Bonnie Ervine


MC Baldwin
Jim Bennett
Claud Cluff
EJ Cochrum

Cesar Cordova
Bonnie Ervine

Erik Mauel

William Murphy
Rick Robinson
Alix Rogstad
Scott Rowan

Cathy Rymer
Tom Waldeck

Peter Warren


Education Programs - Rick Robinson, Alix Rogstad, Peter Warren

Tree Climbing Championship - Chair, Erik Mauel

Assistants;  Richard Adkins, Juan Barba

Interested in serving on the ACTC Board?  Please read the following and submit the questionnaire below.  The term for a board member spans two years and runs on a calendar year.


Dear Nominee:

The Arizona Community Tree Council is a non-profit organization promoting communication and the exchange of information about trees and the essential role they play in the well being of all Arizona communities. The Council is composed of representatives from individual Arizona counties, tribal communities, government agencies, professional organizations and other individuals who have a statewide interest in the Council's mission

The completion of this questionnaire will help us put together a bio for the Nomination’s Ballot to be mailed to members in December.  Please complete and return via email to

Your Name:

Company Name:

What is your experience related to the mission and goals of the ACTC? 

What will you do to assist the ACTC in its efforts?  In 50 words or less, please give as much detail as you choose about your areas of interest.

Thank you!

     Arizona Community Tree Council   *   PO Box 65122   *   Phoenix, Arizona   *   602-354-3023     Contact Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software